This is Platforms Reviews

Saxo Capital Markets

REGULATED
Forex
Saxo Capital Markets
REGULATED
Forex
Saxo Capital Markets
FOREX FCA
Established: 1992
Spread: 0


Established in 1992, the Saxo Group was one of the first financial institutions to develop an online trading platform that provided ordinary investors with the same tools and market access as professional traders and fund managers. Essentially, changing the way we trade and invest.

As we helped to fuel the movements that shifted the industry time and time again, we were always energised by the same vision that still keeps us going today. We want to facilitate multi-asset investment and trading by providing access to global financial markets, cutting-edge technologies, and industry-leading expertise.

Today we still deliver on this vision - manifest in our latest offering of financial products and services.

Contact Saxo

Specifications
Platform ID: 35
Mobile App: Yes
Regulation: REGULATED
Type od Trading: Forex
Receive Crypto Payment: No
E-wallet: No
Demo Accounts: Yes
Main Education: Webinar
Customer Service: 10/10
Address: 40 Bank Street, Canary Wharf, London E14
Country England
Region London
City London
Latitude: 51.5024412
Longitude: -0.01896490000001449
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
I've been browsing online more than three hours lately, but I by no means found any fascinating article like yours. It's lovely worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you probably did, the internet shall be a lot more useful than ever before. My web site; mama bear t shirt
2019-11-28 02:52:35
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
I'm gone to say to my little brother, that he should also pay a quick visit this webpage on regular basis to obtain updated from most recent reports. My page - mobile legends hack
2019-11-22 07:41:34
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
Hi! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I'm getting fed up of Wordpress because I've had problems with hackers and I'm looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform. Stop by my web site quest bars cheap (http://tinyurl.com/)
2019-11-21 21:42:43
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
Attractive element of content. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing in your augment and even I achievement you get entry to persistently fast. my page - quest bars cheap (http://tinyurl.com/quest-bars-cheap-8889)
2019-11-20 17:19:46
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
Quality posts is the crucial to attract the visitors to pay a quick visit the web page, that's what this website is providing. Also visit my website ... mobile legends hack damage 1 hit
2019-11-19 02:34:55
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
If some one desires to be updated with latest technologies after that he must be visit this web site and be up to date every day. Feel free to visit my webpage coconut oil of
2019-11-15 21:31:57
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
Very descriptive article, I liked that bit. Will there be a part 2? Feel free to visit my web site; plenty of fish dating site
2019-11-12 06:48:17
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
I was recommended this website through my cousin. I am not sure whether this publish is written through him as no one else understand such particular approximately my difficulty. You're wonderful! Thank you! My web page - mobile legends hack september 2019
2019-11-05 18:05:10
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
If you are going for best contents like me, just go to see this website every day because it provides quality contents, thanks Have a look at my blog post - mobile legends hack ios 2019
2019-11-04 22:54:43
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
This website was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something that helped me. Thank you! My homepage mobile legends hack game guardian 2019
2019-11-04 09:49:28
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
Greetings from Ohio! I'm bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you present here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, superb site! Also visit my website; mobile legends hack
2019-11-04 02:04:13
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
Do you have any video of that? I'd care to find out some additional information. My web-site ... mobile legends cheat
2019-11-02 20:44:43
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get the hang of it! Look into my homepage :: mobile legends hack
2019-10-20 09:47:38
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. However just imagine if you added some great images or video clips to give your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this site could certainly be one of the best in its field. Fantastic blog! Also visit my web site ... gamefly free trial
2019-05-22 21:33:04
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
Today, I went to the beach front with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it how to get help in windows 10 my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!
2019-05-22 10:37:04
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
It is in point of fact a nice and useful piece of information. I am happy that you just shared this useful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing. Here is my blog ... minecraft
2019-04-24 14:50:10
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
Hi there, always i used to check web site posts here in the early hours in the break of day, for the reason that i like to gain knowledge of more and more. Here is my web page minecraft
2019-04-22 22:50:30
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
I really love your website.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you create this web site yourself? Please reply back as I'm looking to create my own personal website and would like to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Kudos! my site; minecraft
2019-04-21 02:39:24
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon! Here is my web-site ... minecraft
2019-04-20 03:41:24
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
Greetings from Florida! I'm bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you provide here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, superb blog! My page minecraft
2019-04-18 07:12:12
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
Appreciate this post. Let me try it out. Feel free to visit my page ... minecraft, tinyurl.com,
2019-04-17 12:30:44
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It's on a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Superb choice of colors! Feel free to surf to my web blog minecraft (tinyurl.com)
2019-04-15 02:36:16
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
Having read this I believed it was really informative. I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this short article together. I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile! My blog - minecraft
2019-04-14 22:53:19
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
I got this web page from my pal who informed me regarding this site and at the moment this time I am visiting this web page and reading very informative posts at this time. Here is my blog post: minecraft
2019-04-12 13:41:35
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
We're a bunch of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with helpful info to work on. You have performed an impressive process and our entire group will probably be grateful to you. Stop by my blog Super Conversions Up To $2.97 Epc!!
2019-01-17 07:06:30
Anonymous
This is Platforms Reviews| FOREX | Saxo Capital Markets 0
Hi, Neat post. There's an issue together with your website in internet explorer, could test this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a huge section of other folks will omit your magnificent writing because of this problem. By the way, I heard about this awsome affiliate program for Instagram influencers. Better apply soon before all the spots are filled up. Here is the link: http://qtx.de/383ky My page; instagram promotion no views
2018-12-15 22:02:21
Contact info
Owner Super User, tag@platformsreviews.com
Contact Information: +44 (0)207 151 2000
Contact Details

Please past text to modal

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.